top of page


image0 (1).jpeg

It was all a dream...

Amanda published her first book, Cheyenne the Cat, under the pen name of Amanda Eaddy Oliver in 2010. Since then, she has self-published 9 other titles. Book 10, Secure: A Woman's Playbook To A Life of Stability, was published in 2022 under Amanda Eaddy McKeithan.

Helping women break free from procrastination and sharing their stories fills her with so much joy and passion. 

This is her purpose. This is her life’s work.

Nothing else matters but hearing God say,

“I knew you were the baddest storyteller in the land. You survived all that Earthly mess, with a pen in your hand.”


Awards and Recognitions:

bottom of page